Dayton University Flyers

Austria Central Michigan 12-13-14
Dayton vs. BU
olsen_center
Red Scare
Hannan-Turner AVCA Honorable Mention
Full Composite Calendar
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23
Men's Basketball
vs Georgia Tech
Dayton, Ohio
8 PM
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball
vs Green Bay
Dayton, Ohio
2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30
Men's Basketball
vs Ole Miss
Dayton, Ohio
8 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Women's Basketball
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 3
Men's Basketball
vs Duquesne
Dayton, Ohio
1 PM
Sunday, January 4
Women's Basketball
vs George Washington
Dayton, Ohio
3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 7
Women's Basketball
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
12:00 PM
Thursday, January 8
Men's Basketball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, NY
7 PM
Friday, January 9
Women's Track and Field
at Buckeye Classic
Columbus, Ohio